My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
51 total reviews

Reviews for: Andrew Bollmeier

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Dan & Emily C
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-3938

“Andrew is an awesome agents! He was very honest and patient with the sale of our house. He kept open lines of communication and informed us of feedback from showings. We were very happy with our experience and intent on recommending him to friends and family in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Al & Marty B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4270

“Andrew was great to work with. He helped us remediate a few issues with the property, and since we were on travel in Europe, represented us at closing. Very smooth transaction, 100% satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Mary & James L
Bought a home in 2017 in Trevor, WI 53179-9557

“Anyone who works with Andrew is very lucky. He'll help in anyway possible to make you house dreams a reality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2711

“Andrew is wonderfully attentive and patient. He is willing to listen to the client and respect their opinion regarding all aspects of the home sale process. I would use him again as well as recommend him to others in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - John & Whitney S
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9614

“Andrew worked very hard to find us the right home. He went above and beyond to ensure that our house was everything that we wanted. I would recommend him to everyone. He was always available and responded very promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Bob and Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9614

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Felicia Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4257

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Steve B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3485

“Andrew was awesome and very professional!!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

09/11/2016 - Kyle S
Bought a home in 2016 in Burlington, WI 53105-6912

“Andrew was outstanding at the start of the process and once we narrowed onto a house we wanted to offer on, he was great at the contact process. The one thing I was a bit disappointed with was his network of finding new properties in our target area that were just coming on the market. We were doing most of the searches ourselves on zillow, trulia, or redfin. I think this is mostly because we drifted out of Andrew's primary area. Overall a good experience and we are happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - gregsmithbd
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Racine, WI.

“Andrew was the only real estate agent in the area at the time with any reference to being a buyer's agent. This led me to him and after reviewing real estate agents and following the Racine County market for a previous two years, choosing Andrew was the clear and successful choice. I had owned homes before, was currently renting. I was hesitant to jump back into owning after the previous economic downturn, but confidence in the market and the research Andrew did for me, helped me become comfortable with my purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53404-1120

“Looking for a Buyer's agent in the Racine area, Andrew was the only one who addressed it in his online profile. He specifically stated the criteria that made me comfortable choosing him to work with. I am an experienced homeowner, who had been renting for many years after moving to the area. Andrew respected my previous home owning and was patient with the extremely long process of my financing (many months) and my choosing a house and property (over a year?) Great realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Adam W
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1440

“Andrew definitely worked well with me to find what I was looking for in a house. He was very knowledgeable and I will definitely refer any friends and family to him and whenever I decide to sell the house, he will most likely be the selling agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Jenna & John L
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53143-6491

“This was the second time we had used First Weber when we had to sell our house in Wausau and find a new house in a city we were very unfamiliar with. Andrew helped us find a house we loved in a great neighborhood and also filled us in on the best places to eat at in Kenosha and fun events that happen in the city. Andrew helped makes us feel more at home in a very foreign place.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - blaqkkitten
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Red Arrow, Kenosha, WI.

“My husband and I were referred to Andrew by First Weber when we had to relocate to Kenosha (3 hours from our hometown) and we couldn't have been more pleased with his service. He searched for properties that matched our wants and our needs. Once we found a house that fit what we were looking for, he guided us through the closing process by providing us deadlines and continually following up with us to make sure we didn't have any questions. We were very happy with our experience with Andrew and would recommend him and more than likely use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2016 - kubotatom
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2016 in Caledonia, WI.

“Andrew did a great job working together with us to sell our home. He was very motivated and worked hard to find creative approaches to market our home and entice buyers to look and buy. Andrew is an excellent communicator, professional but easy to talk with and develop a relationship with. He was in touch with us on a weekly basis throughout our list period. We would recommend Andrew and First Weber for their straightforward, no-nonsense approach to home selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Joanna O
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53144-6903

“Andrew was great. I don't think the survery is quite accurate, i wrote i was extremely likely to recommend him, but it only gives a 1. Just verifying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - zuser20151119082625548
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in McKinley, Kenosha, WI.

“Andrew was always very prompt on getting back with the many answers that arouse, whether day or night. Very friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. I would definitely recommend you using him as your real estate professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1444

“Andrew was an outstanding realtor and I would recommend him to anyone in need of someone who is knowledgeable about the business and will work hard for his client. He is available, returns calls on a timely basis and is committed to getting a home ready for sale and sold. I know this because he assisted me in selling my father's home is the exact timeline that I needed it done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2015 - ymanning
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Mount Pleasant, WI.

“This is the first time that I sold a home on my own and felt overwhelmed at first. It did not take long to see that Andrew was a very capable realtor. He was patient, explained things concisely, was direct and honest in his opinions, yet completely respectful in allowing me to make the decisions along the way. In the end, I believe the best decisions were made and the home sold at asking price in a short amount of time. Could not have been more pleased and will not hesitate recommending Andrew to anyone who is asking for a solid referral in finding the best realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2015 - Eric L
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2118

“Andrew is very professional and attentive. It was easy to communicate and reach him when needed. I would definitely recommend Andrew to others that are selling/buying property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2015 - karifishbain
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Racine, WI.

“Andrew really went above and beyond during the home buying process for us. As first time buyers, we had many questions and concerns. Andrew not only responded promptly and with a high level of market expertise to all of our questions, but he always made sure we understood all of the pros and cons associated with our home purchase. We could not have been happier with our experience with Andrew and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2015 - cingar4
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Mount Pleasant, WI.

“We have been with other agents in the past and Andrew is by far the most professional realtor you could ever want in real estate. He was able to locate our very specific house we wanted and negotiated the price we needed. We are so pleased with him and feel we were so fortunate to have had him. He always had time to show us houses on his very busy schedule. We will be using him if we ever need a realtor again, you can be sure of that.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Gary M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3947

“We were searching for a very specific house on a tight budget and Andrew made it happen. He was always helpful in the search with listing and with showings. Never a negative comment about how many times we would see any properties. We recommend him highly as he is always professional as a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - lsadler427
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Racine, WI.

“Andrew is the best! He was our agent for selling our previous house and buying our new house that we've been in for a little over a week now. We sold our house in Racine and bought in Kenosha and he knows both areas extremely well. He was easy to work with as far as coming up with a selling price for our house as well. He came over to take listing pictures and did a really great job with them - I couldn't believe how great they looked! That was definitely helpful with getting people interested in seeing the house. When we would ask him to see certain houses in Kenosha, he responded right away and had appointments set up within a day or two and was very flexible with his schedule. Once we accepted an offer on our old house, we had a few hiccups with the buyer and their financial process so things were delayed and our moving date was changed which affected our moving plans. Andrew was great through all of that and was even able to get us access to the garage of the new house earlier than the closing date. This was extremely helpful so that we could move some stuff early so that we wouldn't have to deal with two closings and moving an entire household in one day. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Mike S
Bought a home in 2015 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7596

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4280

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-5339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Richard & Lorraine H
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-1872

“Andrew, is an excellent Realtor, we would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Francis M
Bought a home in 2015 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7274

“Andrew made the process to be manageable despite all the challenges.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - kabuimaina
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in River Crossing, Kenosha, WI.

“I met Andrew through a relocation company. Immediately after a brief conversation over the phone on the kind of home we wanted, he was able to send several open homes that matched our needs very well. He knew Kenosha area very well and also based on my commute he was able to suggest the best locations. The next thing was to see each of the homes, he arranged for us to see all the homes on a Saturday morning, two days after the initial phone call. We were able to decide on the right home same day after seeing it. This being our first home, Andrew explained in detail the procedures ahead and helped in all the paperwork for the offer. Before we came up with the offer, he had performed an in depth market analysis for comparable homes that that had been sold in the recent past to make sure that the offer was within the market value for the home. After the offer, the seller was not willing to let the home go and Andrew had to spend two weeks of back and forth negotiations with the seller and myself until our final offer was accepted. In the process he recommended to us great a lender and home inspector. Two days before closing, the seller was unable to raise her portion of closing costs and we almost terminated the contract. Andrew took control of the process and was able to negotiate with all the parties to ensure that our closing went as planned and that we didn't have to raise more money. Unfortunately, the closing negotiations made him to miss his family vacation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - callozzo
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Kenosha, WI.

“Andrew was great to work with! He made the selling process very easy. He was always there to answer any questions we had, and help us in any way he could. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of! Outstanding agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - mzy7
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Racine, WI.

“I am very impressed with Andrew, he went well beyond his responsibilities to sell our home. He was willing to help us out in every aspect. We had already moved out of state and needed him to be there for repairs and helping us because the other realtor did not know a great deal, he kept us from making mistakes. I would unequivocally recommend Andrew. You can depend on him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Dan T
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2946

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - BradPlachter
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Racine, WI.

“Andrew sold my house in a couple of days. He was always responsive and provided additional support above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Repdds
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI.

“ As soon as we listed our condo Andrew was enthusiastic and immediately started to show it. Some days we had as many as three different showings. It was not long and we received a great price for our condo. Andrew always either answered his phone or returned my calls right away. He always was very professional, friendly and smiling!!!!! I would not hesitate a minute to have him sell for me again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2015 - James & Charlene M
Bought a home in 2015 in La Grange, WI 53190-4415

“We have worked with Andrew Bollmeier in the past and this year we contacted him again for his professional expertise. He is the best realtor we have ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - user8728029
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Racine, WI.

“As a first time buyer Andrew was very patient and brought great ideas to the table. Willing to work with my schedule to do what ever necessary to get me the home that I wanted. Very laid back and open to everything I was interested in, never pushy and willing help however. Andrews recomendations as far as inspectors and loan options were very helpful to a first time buyer. All in all his knowledge of the area and his willingness to get me the home I wanted with his suggestions on what to offer and things to be conscious about made buying my home was easy fun and stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - whaack70
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Pleasant Prairie, WI.

“Andrew was very professional and spent many hours negotiating this sale. I feel he got the best deal for us. We had a slight problem with our listing but he brought in the right people to handle the problem.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - M
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-0283

“I am very impressed by the professionalism and style of your agent. Whether I am a buyer or a seller, my agent is an extension and representative of me and my business. I am very proud and confident to have Andrew working with me in this way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2015 - snuggerbug
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Racine, WI.

“My husband and I were in the market to purchase a home. Andrew was listed as the owners realtor and we didn't have our own realtor so we contacted him. Andrew showed it to us the next day. Even though Andrew was the current owners realtor, he really looked out for us. We put in our 1st offer and within 7 days we purchased our new home. Andrew was very informative and we couldn't have asked for a better realitor. I would highly recommend Andrew as he made our 1st time buying a home a great experience!!! Thank you Andrew, you were great!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - joelgrant92
Bought and sold a home in 2015.

“Andrew has been a fantastic partner in assisting me in my home sale. He is extremely responsive and is patient when listening to me - which is not always easy! His knowledge of the greater Racine area is also very helpful when suggesting a listing price for a house. I'm lookng forward to closing on both my home sale and home purchase with Andrew, and would recommend him to anybody looking for a very professional and caring realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - shawn485
Sold a home in 2014.

“It was a pleasure working with Andrew. He wasn't afraid to tell us what the true value of our house was and what needed to be done to it to get top dollar. I had much respect for that. It all worked out and we got a few offers right away. SOLD! I have been referring him ever since.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - HollyKlug
Bought a home in 2014.

“If there was a house we wanted to see he was on it and we had a showing date and time with in the hour. My husband and I did not have the best schedules and he worked really well with our crazy schedules. He was great with always finding us new listings. He had great recommendations. If we found a house that he did not recommend he found all the information in a timely fashion for us. He explained everything in great detail so we understood exactly what everything meant if it was something we did not understand.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2015 - Rob Sorenson
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Racine, WI.

“Andrew was very helpful the purchase of our rental property. Willing to meet us where and when we needed to sign papers, discuss options, etc,. Andrew continued to answer questions and collect information for us after the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2015 - zuser20140803175436041
Sold a home in 2014.

“Andrew worked very hard to sell our home, going above and beyond what most listing agents do in this world of the Internet. He didn't sit back and wait for people to respond to the posting. He actively sought buyers. As a result, we sold our home about a month after listing it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-5342

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/07/2014 - Rebecca O
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-5617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Garrett R
Sold a home in 2014 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3250

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - beersnob11
Sold a home in 2014 in Tabor, Caledonia, WI 53402.

“Newer to the real estate game, but yet such an old soul. Very realistic with pricing hence getting me three offers in the first month of the listing and sold at full price. Was available anytime I needed questions answered. Noticed the little things and recommended making changes to house to make it sell faster. Thanks Andrew, I didn't see you as a salesman but someone who is passionate about real estate. Cheers”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - James & Charlene M
Bought a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3612

“Andrew Bollmeier was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was pleasant, always prompt in getting back to us, very informative on any questions we had and if he didn't know, he quickly found the answer. He was very easy to get in contact with. Through his excellent work ethics he definitely reduced a lot of the" home buying stress" for us. We have worked with realtors through the years and Andrew was by far, the best realtor we ever had. We will definitely recommend him to others. Charlene and Jim Modrak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2014 - Jonathan and Linda H
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-4834

Show all testimonials